Happy New Year!

IMG_7864 (Large)

IMG_7883 (Large)I’m sure you’re all aware that it is now 2013. Before midnight last night I headed out with mother and father to grab a decent high spot looking over town ready for the fireworks. We had to rush back though as my batteries died and I’d forgotten to bring my spares. You’d think I’d have learned by now…

Anyway, the view was amazing and we didn’t need a clock to let us know what time it was. It was bitterly cold, but absolutely worth it. I think it’s a new yearly tradition!  It was absolutely the best way to bring in the new year.

I hope 2013 bring you all everything you wished for and more. Happy New Year :)

And as usual, the quality is crunched somewhat on here.

IMG_7848 (Large)

IMG_7879 (Large)

IMG_7875 (Large)

IMG_7871 (Large)

IMG_7867 (Large)

Leave a comment